Skip to content

Reviews

Reviews

Dr. Jeremy Archibald and his team work hard to create a comfortable and relaxing office environment where the comfort and care of our patients always comes first.

For new patients, we invite you to read for yourself what our patients have to say about their experiences with Dr. Archibald. For current patients, we please ask that you take a minute to leave your own review about what makes visiting our Gresham Oregon dental office such a positive and rewarding experience.

Bronwyn K. Avatar

5 star rating Can't thank Dr Archibald enough for the wonderful work he did on my teeth!  After trying several other dentists in the past few years and being disappointed in the care, service and amount out of pocket!! I'm so happy to have found this office.  From Sarah in the front office to the hygienist, assistant and Dr Archibald they all were so friendly and and knowledgeable. Dr Archibald was detail oriented, patient while explaining the work and answering questions and I am so happy with the final look of my teeth. Would highly recommend.

Bronwyn K. 7/24/2019
Cara K. Avatar

Everyone in the office are nice. The staff are great at educating and the dentist is nice too. The office is pretty and clean.

Cara K. 5/10/2019
Cynthia R. Avatar

I am from out of state and had a venere come off a front tooth. Walked in and asked if they could help me. They did a fabulous and professional job. Billed my insurance and found out just what my co pay would be .Very friendly. Did great job on venere too

Cynthia R. 4/03/2019
Sara J. Avatar

I appreciate Dr. Archibald’s gentle and calming bedside manner, especially for my 3 kids. His staff is super friendly and finds time to fit us in, even with our busy schedule. No wonder he continually makes the Top Dentist list for the area – can’t say enough good about him!

Sara J. 2/26/2019
Sydney S. Avatar

Very informative dentist. Dr. Archibald was patient and gentle... I tend to be a bit nervous at the dentist! Also, his staff was nice and friendly, and appreciated them working with my insurance.

Sydney S. 2/26/2019
Robert L. Avatar

Dr Archibald is the best dentist I've ever had. His work is magnificent. His staff and office are top notch.

Robert L. 2/26/2019
Rosy Z. Avatar

Dr. Archibald and his staff are amazing! Staff is welcoming and nice. Dr. Archibald will take the time and care to explain what he is doing and what he recommends (even if you don't need any fillings!). Appointment started right on time and the office even has cool refreshments in the waiting area. I would recommend this dentist to anyone looking for a dentist!

Rosy Z. 10/31/2018
Rosy Z. Avatar

Dr. Archibald and his staff are amazing! Staff is welcoming and nice. Dr. Archibald will take the time and care to explain what he is doing and what he recommends (even if you don't need any fillings!). Appointment started right on time and the office even has cool refreshments in the waiting area. I would recommend this dentist to anyone looking for a dentist!

Rosy Z. 10/31/2018
Carol D. Avatar

5 star rating I've been going to Dr. Archibald's office since moving to the Portland area over 9 years ago. The staff is really friendly and helpful and they are so good about meeting individual needs. Dr. Archibald is really good at what he does and he takes great care what he does. He and the entire staff are caring and very conscientious. I've been really satisfied and would recommend Dr. Archibald's office highly.

Carol D. 9/08/2017
Junett R. Avatar

5 star rating I had an amazing experience with the Dentist and the staff. They were so professional with the whole work and the best of all they never made me feel uncomfortable with the work they did or the decisions I made. I was having so much pain prior to my visit with them . I had only been there with my daughter also due to the same thing as me. She had a great experience with them last year .I decided to go there even though  there were other options around. Being my first time there for my self they took me as soon as possible, they took x-rays and told me what the problem was. Even though I only had 2 options with my problem (root canal  or the removal of my tooth) He explained the whole process of both of the 2 and let me know which they thought would be the best one.  I went for the removal of my tooth, that was just more of a personal decision.  (And of course I did not have dental insurance so it also had to do with some financial situation.) But they never made me feel bad about the decision I took. Always so professional with everything . I forgot to mention that even though they were booked they made time for me. The dentist decided to remove my tooth the following day because he did not want to rush the process of the removal of my tooth. They scheduled me right the next day. He did an amazing job he made sure I did not have any pain at all and did it with out making it a surgical procedure. Thanks to that no stitches at all.  Great staff .Such an amazing Dentist ,dental assistant and the young lady at the front desk. I just want to thank you. I just had my tooth removed yesterday at 4 pm and I am feeling great really with very little soreness today.  He even sent me home with a prescription and made sure I had his cell phone number in case of an emergency.  I hope my experience helps anybody looking for a Great Dentist.

Junett R. 4/27/2017
Gregory F. Avatar

5 star rating When I was a kid my parents took me to a family dentis a couple of times a year.  From the time I had my first teet until I left home for school he was the only dentis I knew.  Now I've finally found an office that feels like that one.  The office staff and Dr. care about me and my teeth.  I have been seeing Dr. Archibald for about 4 years and I feel like I am part of the family.  I know I can trust him and I know my mouth is being well cared for.

Gregory F. 4/16/2014

Scroll To Top